If you don’t know, I am a member of Influenster!! It’s a great program. Check out what it’s all about here! I love that there is no pressure for me to participate. If I don’t feel like it, I don’t. Most of the time, I do, though haha.

I just could not get the hang of the old site.  I have to say that I love the new site.It’s so much easier to use and sign in on. Clean layout. Just really simple and great. It’s really easy to unlock badges and review products now that you can go and find them.

Before the new site, I was unable to complete reviews and surveys without it crashing within a few minutes. I would have to try and again and start from the beginning. It was such a pain. Now it is so simple. Just go under your profile and it’s there!

You should really check it our for yourself! I really enjoy being a part of Influenster!

 

 

