Welcome to Wine and Love, a weekly series of the good “Love” and bad “Wine” for the week. Participating is simple. Post two lists – one with what’s making us w(h)ine and one all about the love. Add your link on Suki’s blog!

W(h)ine:

* The weather is being weird. Cold then warm. Really messing with my sinuses.
Love:

* Communication IS THE MOST IMPORTANT!!!

* Falling in love with podcasts! Currently listening to The VJ Club. Ashley mentioned it in a tweet so I checked it. So glad I did. Seriously, listen to it. Especially if you are a lady. Any other podcasts I should be listening to?

* Blue Bell Butternut Crunch ice cream. OMG…SO GOOD! Yes, I’ll keep writing about it until it stops being good, which I hope is NEVER!

* My Foodie penpal package finally arrived! I’ll post more on that in a separate post. Can’t wait to try the goodies!

 

