Wine and Love Thursday!!!

Wine:

* Drama at work. I thought I was over this stuff.  It’s really annoying and childish. They are grown adults. They should be able to communicate like one.

* Being so far away from a friend when she’s in need. She’s had a few rough weeks and all I want to do it hug her and tell her everything is going to be okay.

Love:

* PAID OFF STUDENT LOAN #1 ON WEDNESDAY!!!!

* The Walking Dead returned this week!!! I can’t believe what happened in the first episode. Can’t wait to see the rest of the season!

* There is a new mac and cheese recipe that I want to try. Y’all, seriously. Just reading the ingredients has my mouth watering.

* The Internet is finally working at home!! Last weekend, we had no Internet. That meant we couldn’t watch TV or play WoW, but it’s working again so YAY!!!!

* I’m getting my hair cut this weekend!!! So excited. Six weeks is just too long for my short hair.

