VEDA, or Vlog Every Day in August, starts tomorrow. I can’t believe it’s been three years since we started this thing. It’s amazing to see how big this has grown (and keeps growing).

I was getting my YouTube channel ready and looking back over the past two years VEDA videos. Oh man, how times have changed. It’s so strange to see myself then compared to now, but it’s good. I realize how far I’ve come since then and how much better I am in front of the camera.

If you are doing this for the first time, it’s okay be nervous and/or scared, but TRUST ME, it does get better.  You get so much more out of it than you realize. It’s so awesome. I love doing VEDA because I love sitting in front of a camera talking to you, and I love hearing what you have to say. It gets easier being in front of the camera.

If you want to know more about VEDA, head on over to WeBlog,WeVlog and find out.

LOVE YOUR FACES!! See you tomorrow!!!!

