It’s Wine and Love Thursday!!! Check out Suki’s blog to participate!!

Wine:

* Being disappointed in people. It sucks 😦

* I just want to punch Thursday in the face. I don’t understand why it takes someone twenty minutes to give a yes/no answer. People in my office need to learn to communicate better. It’s painful.

* Having to visit my nanny in the hospital on our birthday 😦 She was having trouble breathing but is better now.

Love:

* Had an awesome birthday, thanks to PJ. He made me an amazing dinner and dessert on Saturday night, followed by church, shopping and BRAVE on Sunday (my actual birthday). Thank you all for the birthday wishes!!

*The roses that PJ surprised me with last Friday are still holding up.

* The Lab opens today!! So excited to see this dream come true!! Congrats, Thomas and Pam!!

