This weeks questions are provided by our host, Chelsea!

1. How do you feel about April Fool’s Day?
I don’t see the point of it, really.

2. Do you like birds?

Yes, just not when they sing at 5:30 in the morning on the weekend lol.

3. How often do you wear your hair in a ponytail?

More often than I should =/ Sadface. That is one of the reasons I cut my hair so often. I look good in long and short hair, so it works lol.

4. Do you believe in love at first sight?

I believe that you have to get to know someone before you can HONESTLY say that you love them. How do you get that by just looking at someone?

5. What is your favorite appetizer?
Queso and chips, hummus

6. What is your favorite brand of heels?
I LOVE Nine West heels but they are SO expensive. I did own a pair, about four years ago. A pair of black satin stilettos that I fell in love with. The only problem, my six week old puppy loved them too. Loved to chew on them, that is. He chewed the heels. I cried. It was sad 😦

7. Are you a picky eater?
Nope! Never was. My sister got that. I’m happy she did lol.

8. Is there a tv show you like that nobody ever talks about?
Not really. My guilty pleasure is the new show GCB.

9. Do you prefer hot tea or cold tea?

I like them both!!

10. Gayle or Peeta? (If you don’t know how to answer, read The Hunger Games.)
I really can’t pick. It’s too hard knowing what I know.

