This weeks questions are brought to you by the lovely Chelsea over at Root and Rings (she also hosts ToT!)

1. What did you do this weekend?
I helped a roommate move out, rearranged her room to now house two desks (I think we turned it into a guest room but we use it as an office also), signed up for a Sam’s membership, dinner with family, #winetoreach, sang at church, lunch with family andΒ  The Walking Dead with friends

2. Do you prefer short fingernails or long fingernails?
I have come to prefer my short finger nails. They don’t grow very long. When they get to a certain length, they start to get soft and break.

3. What is your favorite use for Pinterest?
Recipes and DIY stuff (if I only took the time lol)

4. Do you sleep with your mouth open?
I try not to, but I probably do lol

5. Where did you have the best pizza you’ve ever eaten?
Honestly, I think I’ve made it ^_^

6. What do you eat for breakfast on weekdays?
Oatmeal.

7. Do you watch awards shows? Why or why not?
I watch the Grammy’s for the performance’s; I don’t really care to watch award shows.

8. Can you whistle? Snap? Curl your tongue? Bend down and touch your palms to the ground?
Whistle: Sure can!

Snap: Yep!

Curl your tongue: Yeah.

Bend down and touch the ground with your palms: Not yet. I’m short but am working on my flexibility πŸ™‚

9. What email service do you use?
I use Gmail and Yahoo!

10. What is your favorite outdoor activity?
I like to have picnics outside on a nice day; I also like to sit (when I can stay dry haha) and watch the rain.

