Back from more Friday List!!! Go check out Ellen’s blog and link up!

On my list today are the 5 books that I want to read right now (even though that list is every growing and never ending hehe).

One. The Gifts of Imperfection by Brene Brown. I have heard really great things about this book. It is also Ashley’s favorite book πŸ™‚

Two. Plenty: One Man, One Woman and a Raucous Year of Eating Locally by Smith and MacKinnon. If you don’t know already, I am huge proponent of supporting local business so when I hear about this book, it really peaked my interest. Can’t wait to read it.

Three. Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? (And Other Concers) by Mindy Kaling. Need I say more? Plus, WE SHARE A BIRTHDAY!!! I SO WIN!!

Four. Just Kids by Patti Smith. Because Ashley says really good thing about it.

Five. Bossypants by Tina Fey. There are no words.

Have a Happy Friday!!!

