These random questions are from Chelsea! She called us a bunch of punks because we don’t send her questions lol. I think we need to get on that ^_^

1. How do you feel about Groundhog’s Day?
I don’t really feel anything about it. Not sure why people make a bid over it, either.

2. What color are your fingernails right now? (Bonus points if you include a picture.)
My thumbs have a little bit of ‘Spark-tacular’ by OPI on them. The rest came off, hence why no photo.  I fail 😦

3. Do you like riddles?
Sure….if they aren’t impossibly hard to solve

4. When you were 10, how old did you think “old” was? At your current age, how old do you think “old” is?
Hmmmm….I think I though (lol) “old” was in your thirties. At my current age (28),  I’m not sure what how old “old” is….Age is just a number and you’re only as old as you feel!

5. Do you wish on stars?
Yes, I do. I miss star gazing

6. Do you recycle?
We try to recycle cans. That’s about it. Oh, and we reuse plastic bags we get at the grocery store.

7. On a scale from 1-10, how good of a cook are you?
I think I’m a 7 or 8. I don’t think I’m a bad cook. I want to be a better cook, though.

8. Do you color your hair? Professionally or at home?
I use to color my hair on my own. There is even red hair dye on my parents bathroom door because I missed my head and got the door lol. When I do get my hair done (it’s in desperate need of a cut and some sort of color), it’s done by a professional 🙂

9. One a scale from 1-10, how do you rate your manners?
Ummm….I’m really not sure haha. I don’t think they are bad, but I do think they need work. I would say 7 or 8

10. Who are the last 5 people you have texted?
1. Charra
2. Melissa
3. My mom
4.Tina
5. PJ

