I received an amazing e-mail this weekend. So amazing it made me cry…twice. Let me tell you about it.

So, in case you don’t know, I am part of the More Love Letters team. You should really check out the site and get involved. I cannot tell you how amazing it is to be part of this project.

Hannah, the founder of More Love Letters, e-mailed me to tell me that a love letter I sent out touch someone so much that they took it upon themselves to adopt a Love Letter Bundle!! How awesome is that?

When I tell people that I write love letters to people I don’t know, they look at me funny. I then have to explain that I get monthly requests, as do the rest of the team, that people send in for those in their life they think need a bit of encouragement and love. We get their back story and write them a love letter (no, it’s not a mushy type letter). We also leave love letters in our town for people to find. You never know who could use one.

So, if you want to brighten someones day, get your pen and paper ready and check out More Love Letters.

