Linking up with The Paper Mama for her Self Photo Challenge!

Currently…..

Obsessing over…

Learning to make things in my bread machine! I FINALLY got one for Christmas and am in LOVE with it!

Working on…

Finding healthy recipe and learning to cook them; on becoming healthier

Thinking about…

How much unneeded stress I have in my life. I have come to realize that this is MY life. If I want to live an truly happy, authentic life, it is up to me. I have to surround myself with positive people, who love, support and encourage me, who push me to my limits and beyond, knowing that I am worth it.

Anticipating…

Breakfast on Sunday! I know it may not seem like a big deal to you but it is to me! PJ and I use to go to breakfast every Sunday, at our usual place. EVERY SUNDAY. Then I lost my job and money was tight so we cut unnecessary things, Sunday breakfast being one of them. I am so happy we get to go back!  This is like a celebration to me!! I am so excited!

Listening to…

I have been listening to a lot of belly dance music for our upcoming gala on June 16th, trying to see if anything speaks to me for a second troupe piece.

Eating…

Right now, I’m drinking a cup of coffee! I forgot my water bottle at home 😦 Will have Subway for lunch!

Wishing…

That I could have a schedule figured out, that I could get more sleep, that I had this whole “being an adult” thing figured out, that I could find some balance in my life, that I could just be for a little while.

