Thanks, Chelsea!

1. What did you get for Christmas?
I got a white 16 GB iPad!!!!; iTunes gift card, Community Coffee gift set, bread maker, a cute pageboy hat and a new purse!! I am a very lucky girl

2. Have you taken down your Christmas decorations?
Not get

3. What did you do for New Years Eve?
Threw Rock Band New Years Eve!!

4. Do you like accents?
I like some 🙂

5. What kind of television do you have?
I have a Sanyo flat screen; I think it’s 27 inches

6. Did you make any changes at the beginning of 2012?
I’m part of the 12 Changes in 2012 project. Read about it on my blog!

7. What’s the last book you read and do you recommend it?
I’m currently readings The Marriage Plot for #twookclub (Twitter book club).

8. Do you stay current on celebrity gossip?
I try not too

9. Do you know the words to Bohemian Rhapsody? Gangstas Paradise? Fresh Prince of Bel-Air?
Most of the first one, yes to two and three!

10. What is your favorite educational television show?
Seasame Street!

