Hosted by the lovely Chelsea.

1. What is your favorite online-only store?
Would probably have to be Etsy.

2. Do you enjoy wrapping gifts?
I love wrapping presents!!! I think I’m pretty good at it!

3. What is the temperature in your city today?
It’s way to warm for my liking….it’s like 55 right now. Too warm!

4. What time do you eat dinner?
Usually around 6/6:30. Really depends on what’s going on. I try not to eat late, though.

5. Will you be making New Years Resolutions?
I think so 🙂

6. How old is your oldest pair of shoes that you still wear?
I think they are close to 5 or 6 years.

7. Do you have any restaurant phone numbers saved in your phone?
Jason’s Deli, T-Coons, Dwyers

8. What is your favorite and least favorite letter to write in cursive?
I don’t think I have a favorite or least favorite letter in cursive. Though I do wish my handwriting where better.

9. Do you know any good riddles?
None off of the top of my head.

10. How do you feel about snow?
I love the snow, though not driving in it (just like rain). My mom use to dress my sister and I up in our snow suits (we looked like mini marshmallow men lol) and we would go play on the snow for hours. Then came a warm bath and hot chocolate!

