I’m participating in Ten on Tuesday again today, hosted by Chelsea! You should participate and link up!

1. What’s your favorite television show for each day of the week?

Sunday: Walking Dead and Once Upon a Time
Tuesday: Glee and New Girl
Thursday: Project Runway (when the season is airing)
Friday: Grimm

2. How many times do you wear your jeans before you wash them?

Twice

3. What is your favorite pasta shape?

Angel hair….yes, it is a shape….long and stringy

4. Do you read newspapers?

If I have a chance to, yes.

5. Do you sleep in socks?

Nope nope nope, especially not in the summer.

6. Favorite genre of movies?

Action, comedy, rom com

7. How do you feel about wrestling?

WWE? I think it’s funny.

8. Should men pluck their eyebrows?

If they are hairy and have unruly eyebrows, yes. Otherwise, no.

9. Do you have dimples?

Nope.

10. Do you like to camp?

I have actually never been camping, as shocking as that sounds. I really hope that changes soon.

