Ten on Tuesday has reached 100 weeks!!! Hosted by the lovely Chelsea 🙂 You should participate and link up!!

1. How do you take your coffee?
Lots of creamer and sugar 🙂

2. Do you prefer soft or crispy chocolate chip cookies?
Soft ones, though dunking crispy ones in milk is awesome too

3. Do you wear a belt everyday?
No, I don’t. It’s hard to make a belt look good on me.

4. What is your favorite color combination?
I like so many it’s hard to pick. I really like black/red/white/silver

5. Do you like sour candy?
Sometimes, really depends on the candy, though

6. How often do you do laundry?
About once a week, more often if it’s necessary

7. Did you ever wear braces?
Yes, for about two years in high school

8. Are you good at Roman Numerals?
Not really. Probably would be if I studied, though lol

9. What is your favorite form of social media?
I love all things social media, though some things I use more than others. I would have to say that I use Twitter for often than any other social media.

10. How do you feel about chin dimples?
They are cute!

