Ten on Tuesday is hosted by Chelsea and this week’s questions are provided by Melissa at I’m Living in a Dream.

1. What is your dream vacation? Somewhere overseas….maybe Europe, Spain, anywhere but here

2. What has been your favorite trip so far in your life?

New York City…..twice in the same year (2005)

3. If you and one of your best friends could go anywhere in the world for one week, where would it be and why?

I would love to take a road trip all over. I’ve never taken one before so I think it would be fun.

4. Have you ever booked a trip using an online deal? How did it go?

I’ve never done that before. I would love to just book a trip anywhere.

5. What’s your favorite thing to do while you’re on vacation?

Read, eat, relax.

6. Have you ever missed an opportunity to take a trip that you regret?

Don’t think so

7. You travel far away from home and get stranded with no way to buy anything, what’s the one thing you can’t live without?

There are a few things: toilet paper, shampoo, toothpaste

8. What’s one of your favorite traveling memories?

Seeing NYC wake up while drinking coffee 🙂
9. All included resort or backpacking? Why? I think backpacking would be a lot of fun. Don’t get me wrong, an all included resort would be great but how many times do you get to go backpacking?

10. Are you more of a lie on the beach kind of person on vacation, or do you prefer to see the sights?

It really depends on the city. I do enjoy the beach with a good book but I like sight seeing too!

