Provided by Christine at Being Brinkman who stole them from some traveling meme. Hosted by Chelsea!!

A. Age: 28
B. Bed Size: Queen
C. Chore that you hate: I think folding laundry
D. Dogs: I have a pug. His name is Broly.
E. Essential start to your day: Walking Broly
F. Favorite Color: I love them all
G. Gold or Silver: Silver, or white gold.
H. Height: 5’2″
I. Instruments you play: Flute, piccolo, can pluck at a piano, very slowly learning guitar, dumbek; would like to learn others
J. Job Title: Administrative Assistant
K. Kids: Not yet but I do want them
L. Live: Lafayette, LA
M. Mother’s Name: My mom’s name is Charlotte
N. Nicknames: I’m not sure I have one =/
O. Overnight hospital stays: I stayed one night when I had an emergency appendectomy
P. Pet peeve: There are many but here’s one for today: when people don’t say bye and just hang up the phone.
Q. Quote from a movie: Still trying to wake up right now. I’ll do my best:

“Is there some reason that my coffee isn’t here? Has she died or something”

“A little Crisco and some fishing wire and we’ll be in business”

“All right, everyone! Gird your loins”

“Hello. My name is Inigo Montoya. You killed my father. Prepare to die”

“Mawage. Mawage is wot bwings us togeder tooday. Mawage, that bwessed awangment, that dweam wifin a dweam…
And wuv, tru wuv, will fowow you foweva…”
R. Right or left handed: Right.
S. Siblings: I have a younger sister
T. Time you wake up: 5 or 5:30 in the morning!
U. Underwear: On the regular, yo
V. Vegetable you hate: Brussel sprouts? I have never tried them so I don’t know if I hate them
W. What makes you run late: Not being ready that usually never happens. I HATE being late. It causes me stress.
X. X-Rays you’ve had:  I’m not sure
Y. Yummy food that you make: Chicken enchiladas, whatever food I find in the house that I can throw together
Z. Zoo Animal: All of them! I want to go to the zoo so badly.

