These “would you rather” questions are from Rachel at Rachel Heather. Hosted by Chelsea!

I’m going to do my best not to say “neither” on any of these since that’s cheating.

WOULD YOU RATHER:
1. eat chocolate covered grasshoppers or this freaky squid thing?
chocolate covered grasshoppers!

2. never see another movie or never watch TV again?
I think I’d pick TV- I can fill my time with other things

3. be a superhero with a lame power or a supervillain with an awesome power?
Supervillain with awesome powers!

4. eat only salty snacks for the rest of you life, or only sweet snacks?
I’d have to pick sweet

5. never read another book or never hear another song?
This is sooooooo hard. Please don’t make me pick.

6. be a whale carcass remover or a sewer inspector?
If I didn’t have to be alone, I would pick sewer inspector

7. have no electricity or no running water?
At first I said no electricity, then I thought about it. I’d would have to go with no running water. They make wipes and stuff you can use to get clean, right?

8. be a dog or a cat?
I think I would like to be a dog

9. always be hot or always be cold?
Probably cold; I can always but more clothes on, there’s only so much you can take off

10. be forced to watch all 3 High School Musicals on an endless loop, or the Twilight movies?
Twilight Riftracks (or something like that)

