This photo makes me happy 🙂 ❤

I haven’t blogged in two days =/

BEDS topic for Monday was your favorite quote. I am not sure what my favorite quote is. I have downloaded an inspirational quote app on my phone. A few of my favorites at this moment are: “Be too big for worry and too noble for anger.” ~ Christian D. Larsen; “Be a friend to yourself, and others will be so too.” ~ Thomas Fuller; “Be less curious about people and more curious about ideas” ~ Marie Curie

BEDS topic for today is a photo that makes you happy. The photo above makes me so happy. I consider it our first photo as a couple. It was taken at our favorite breakfast place. We are regular there. When I look at this photo, I remember what we’ve been through and how far we’ve come. It makes me smile every time I see it. ❤

