30 Days of Lists: I’m happiest when…..

I am also participating in BEDS, which stands for Blog Every Day in September!! Go check out Katherine’s blog to get involved!! It’s going to be super fun. Plus, it’s a great way to start blogging more, which is one of my goals for this month. WIN!!

The topic for today is your favorite movie. Well, I think I have more that just one.Ā  I think my favorite movies would have to be Top Gun and The Devil Wears Prada. Call me girl….go ahead, it’s okay. There’s just something about young Tom Cruise. I know it’s cheesy, but I love that movie. When I watch The Devil Wears Prada, I see a lot of myself in Anne Hathaway’s and Meryl Streep’s characters. There is just something about that movie that I love so so much. I watched it at least 3-4 times while it was in theatres and I own it on DVD. Oh, did I mention The Princess Bride….classic! A must see for everyone! Love it!

What are some of your favorite movies?

