Hosted by Chelsea and questions provided by Katy at Living as Livingstons

1. Do you listen to the radio in your car?  If so, what type of station do you like?

Yes, I do. I listen to just about anything.

2. What is the best concert you have ever attended?

I think it would be between Carrie Underwood and NKOTBSB

3. What is the most embarrassing concert you have ever attended?

I don’t think I have one

4. If you could have the singing voice of anyone in the world, who would it be?

My own lol; I really like a lot of female singers so it’s hard to pick one

5. You’re auditioning for American Idol.  What song do you sing?

This is so hard….I honestly don’t know; probably a country song

6. If your previous weekend had its own soundtrack, what would be a few of the songs?

“We Are Family”

7. Most annoying television show theme song ever:

I don’t watch that much TV so I honestly don’t know

8. Are you and your significant other music-compatible?

Yes, we are 🙂 I am very thankful for that

9. A song that brings me back to middle school:

Oh man, I have no idea; it’s been too long haha

10. A song that brings me back to high school:

That song by KC and JoJo…brings me back to my senior prom

11. A guilty pleasure song (or three):

Party In The USA and Can’t Be Tammed by Miley Cirus; I’m sure there are many, many more lol

