This week’s questions are all job related and were provided by Rachel at Rachel Heather. This might be a tough one for you anonymous bloggers, you can just be vague. Hosted by the fabulous Chelsea 🙂

1. What do you do for a living?
Right now, I work for an offshore catering company

2. What’s your favorite thing about your job?
I can play on the Internet any time I want

3. What’s your least favorite thing about your job?
Files, files and more files; they need to hire someone just to file so I can get everything else I need done lol

4. If you weren’t a ____________, what would you be?
Something that fills me up with joy and fills others with joy

5. What is something that you would love to get paid for that you think no one would ever pay you for?
Being my awesome self hahaha…no, really, I have no idea.

6. If you could have any job for exactly one day, what would it be?

I would to do something that helped others in a big way, maybe like Oprah or Bill Gates or someone important with lots of money lol

7. If you had to do manual labor, what would you do?
Build things!

8. What is something you were forced to learn in high school that was supposed to be super important, but you never actually use?
I’m not sure lol

9. Who was your favorite boss?  Why?
I don’t think I’ve had a favorite boss; I really like the fact that my boss now doesn’t care that I am on the Internet all day lol

10. Where would you rather work: Dunder Mifflin Paper Company (The Office), Wernham Hogg Paper Company (The Office, UK), or Initech (Office Space)?
Dunder Mifflin lol

