These last few days have been rough. All I can say is that communication is the key. It really is. It would not have gotten better without open and honest communication. Yesterday was the first time in a very long time that I smiled and laughed with people I love.

Communication is so important. I cannot stress that enough. We went from being defensive and hurt to being open and honest. I am very lucky to have people in my life that allow me express how I feel. That is something I am working on. It is not always easy for me. I am

Watching VEDA videos, it really touches me heart that people are opening up they way they are. I find y’all amazing and inspiring.I love your faces so much.

Although it is not easy for me, I am striving to be better at communication. I am striving to be a better me.

Thank you for inspiring me to be better.

