Oh man! So, it’s August, right? Well, that only means a few things to me. One, PJ’s birthday. Two, my sister’s birthday. And three, VEDA!!! If you don’t know, that stands for Vlog Every Day in August!!! There are over 80 people signed up this year. Because there are so many people, it is a bit overwhelming to watch all of the videos and comment. But, as I learned this morning, you do what you can. There is no other way around it.

I cannot say enough wonderful things about the people participating this year. Old ones. New ones. They are all awesome. It is only Day 4 and I am already in love with peoples faces!!

We talked about this last year, but I’ll say it again. We should have a blogger/vlogger compound. Yes, a compound. That way we could all be close to one another!

So, that’s my thought for the day.

I LOVE YOUR FACES!!!!!!

