Happy Tuesday everyone. This week’s questions are all about laundry and were provided by Sarah at Simply Sarah. Thank you to Chelsea for hosting!

1. Do you do laundry all at the same time or a load here and there?
Try to do it all at the same time

2. What kind of detergent do you use?
I think we use Gain

3. Do you use fabric softener?
Yes….Snuggle or Downy

4. Do you use dryer sheets?
Yeah, Bounce

5. Do you iron your own clothes or take them to a cleaner to get pressed?
I try to iron when needed. I’ve never taken clothes to the cleaner

6. Do you like heavy starch or light starch?
No starch.

7. Do you wash all your laundry at once or separate it?
All at once. I know I shouldn’t but I feel like I don’t have enough clothes to do separate loads

8. How do you separate it? By people or by colors?
When I do, it’s lights and darks

9. What clothes get hung up and what goes in drawers?
Undergarments, pajamas, shorts and some t-shirts get folded; pants, dresses, sweaters and some shirts get hung

10. Do you use plastic, wire, or wooden hangers? Do they all match?
I use plastic hangers; I have all white and one set of blue b/c they were out of white ones. I would love to be able to use wooden hangers one day.

