Questions provided by Sue at Simon’s Sista Saw. Hosted by the lovely Chelsea!

1. What colour are your toenails painted?

They are not painted 😦

2. What colour are your fingernails painted?

They are not painted, either 😦 Suggestions?

3. What is your favourite brand of nail polish?

I think OPI and Sephora

4. As the norm, do you DIY your nails or get mani/pedis?

I do them myself, I’m in need of a pedi.

5. Have you ever had a gel mani? Do you recommend it?

I have never had one of those. What is it?

6. What is the last movie you watched on television? (TV, Netflix, Redbox, etc.)

King’s Speech and Company Men (both very good movies…WATCH THEM!!)

7. What is the last movie you watched in the cinema?

Harry Potter 7.2 ❤

8. Is there a movie that everyone talks about as if it is a classic but you haven’t seen?

There really are too many to name. I’m a horrible movie watcher.

9. What is your favourite movie soundtrack?

I don’t think I have one. What’s yours?

10. Have you ever seen a movie and thought it was better than the book it was based on?

I have yet to find this true. Then again, I love books.

