Thank you to Chelsea for hosting AND providing questions for this weeks Ten on Tuesday 🙂

1. What’s the recipe for your favorite drink? (Smoothie, alchoholic, coffee, whatever.)
Cold coffee, milk, whatever flavor I want and ice 🙂

2. What kind of razor do you use?
I’m not sure. It’s one with the changeable blades. I think it’s a Venus Embrace or something like that.

3. Who is your favorite Sesame Street character?
I like Zoey 🙂

4. What makes the perfect salad? (Lettuce type, toppings, dressing, etc.)
Spinach, tomatoes, cucumber, black olives, banana peppers, bell pepper, eggs, feta cheese, bacon bits, Ranch dressing

5. What was your favorite subject in school?
I loved English 🙂

6. What’s your favorite summer tradition?
4th of July picnic, going to the library every few days to get more books

7. Do you suffer from season allergies? How do you combat them?
I don’t know. I don’t think I’m allergic to anything

8. How often do you have to charge your cell phone?
I charge it all the time. I know that’s probably not good but I do it anyway

9. Do you have a bucket list?
No. I’m scared if I start one, I won’t finish it

10. Do you have any desire to go back to school?
Yes, maybe it will happen one of these days

