It’s that time of the week again where I share with you what has me reaching for the wine class and what has me heart bursting with love. As always, this is brought to you by the every so lovely Nora. Go check her out and read her blog!

What has me reaching for my wine glass this week:

* BEING SICK for the the millionth time. It feels like I just get over being sick and then show up sick again. This really sucks. I wish I could figure out a way to keep from being sick. Any suggestions?

* Not exercising like I should be

* Not eating like I should be (man, these two seem to be a reoccurring theme)

Now, what had my heart bursting with love this week:

* My wonderful boyfriend taking care of me

*Getting more belly dance costume stuff

What has you reaching for the wine glass and your heart full of love this week?

